Browse in private with Google Chrome incognito mode

You can open an incognito window on your computer and mobile devices to prevent Chrome from saving your browsing history. You can switch between an incognito window and any regular windows you have open. You'll only be in incognito mode when you're using the incognito window.

Featured Post

To schedule/defer a message to a later date/time, swipe from left to right on the message from the inbox view.

You can then defer the message to reappear in your inbox: In a few hours. This evening. Tomorrow morning. or you can choose a custom ti...